AGM 2015

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2015 was held on Thursday, 26 March 2015, at 3:00 pm at Wenner Gren Center, Sveavägen 166, Stockholm, Sweden.

Nominating Committee for AGM 2015

At Fabege’s Annual General Meeting on 25 March 2014, it was decided that the Nominating Committee, whose tasks include submitting proposals to Members of the Board, would primarily comprise representatives of the four largest shareholders.

The names of the Nominating Committee's members and the owners they represent are to be announced no later than six months before the AGM and are based on the known ownership immediately before the announcement.

In accordance with this decision, the largest shareholders (based on ownership as of 31 August 2014) have been offered a membership in the Fabege Nominating Committee and the following Nominating Committee has been formed:

  • Bo Forsén (Backahill AB)
  • Eva Gottfridsdotter-Nilsson (Länsförsäkringar fondförvaltning)
  • Mikael Norbäck (Öresund Investment AB)
  • Mats Qviberg (Qviberg Family)

Nominating Committee represented approximately 24.5 per cent of the voting rights of Fabege at 31 January 2015.

Shareholders who would like to submit proposals to the Nominating Committee can do this by emailing or writing to Fabege AB, Nominating Committee, Box 730, SE 169 27 Solna.