AGM 2006

Annual General Meeting 2006 was held on Thursday, 4 April 2006 at 4:00 pm CET in Norra Latin, Drottninggatan 71, Stockholm, Sweden.

Fabege’s Nominating Committee

The task of the Nominating Committee is to submit proposals for Board members.  The Annual General Meeting held in May 2005 resolved that the Nominating Committee was to consist of representatives of the four largest shareholders in the Company at the end of the third quarter of 2005.

In accordance with the decision, the Nomination Committee consists of:

  • Anders Silverbåge, Brinova Fastigheter AB
  • Erik Törnberg, Investment AB Öresund
  • Magnus Wärn, AMF Pension
  • Jan Andersson, Robur