AGM 2010

Annual General Meeting 2010 was held on Wednesday, 24 March 2010 at 4:00 pm CET in Stora Salen at Nalen, Regeringsgatan 74, Stockholm, Sweden.

Fabege’s Nominating Committee for AGM 2010

At Fabege's AGM on May 31, 2009 it was decided that the Nominating Committee will comprise representatives of the four largest shareholders. The names of the Nominating Committee's members and the owners they represent are to be announced no later than six months before the AGM and are based on the known ownership immediately before the announcement.

In accordance with this decision, the largest shareholders (based on ownership as of 31 August 2009 and known changes thereafter) have been offered a membership in the Fabege Nominating Committee and the following Nominating Committee has been formed:

  • Anders Silverbåge, Brinova Fastigheter AB
  • Peter Laveson, Investment AB Öresund
  • Anders Rydin, SEB fonder
  • Thomas Ehlin, Nordea fonder

In total, the Nominating Committee represents approximately 28.4 per cent of the votes in Fabege.