

Please note – this is an unofficial translation of the Swedish original.

Item 11 – Election of Board Members and Chairman of the Board

The Nominating Committee's proposal concerning the election of Board Members and Chairman of the Board, Annual General Meeting 2025

The Nominating Committee for Fabege AB (publ), comprising Göran Hellström (Backahill AB), Haavard Rønning, (Geveran Trading Co. Ltd), Johannes Wingborg (Länsförsäkringar Fondförvaltning AB), and Katarina Hammar (Nordea Funds Ltd), which jointly represents 35,7 per cent of the shares and votes in Fabege on 31 December 2024, proposes the following:

Re-election of the Board Members Anette Asklin, Mattias Johansson, Jan Litborn, Lennart Mauritzson, Bent Oustad and Sofia Watt and a new election of Tomas Eriksson. Thus the Nominating Committee proposes a number of seven Board Members without any deputies. Jan Litborn is proposed as Chairman of the Board.

Anette Asklin

Born: 1961

Board Member since 2016

Other assignments: Chairman of the Board of Aranäs AB, Elof Hansson Holding AB and Jernhusen AB. Board Member of Genova Property Group AB and Fondstyrelsen at Gothenburg University.

Education: Bachelor of Science in Business Administration and

Economics

Shareholding: 2,000

In accordance with the Swedish Corporate Governance Code, independent in relation to the company, the company management and major shareholders.



Mattias Johansson

Born:1973

Board Member since 2022

Other assignments: CEO and Group President of Bravida Holding AB and various board assignments within the

Bravida Group.

Education: Master of Science in Engineering, Lund

Faculty of Engineering. *Shareholding:* 2,000

In accordance with the Swedish Corporate Governance Code, independent in relation to the company, the company management and major shareholders.



Appendix H

Fabege

Tomas Eriksson

Born: 1960

Proposed Board Member 2025

Other assignments: -

Education: Technical high school, business studies

Shareholding: 10,000 via company

In accordance with the Swedish Corporate Governance Code, independent in relation to the company, the company management

and major shareholders.



Jan Litborn

Born: 1951

Chairman of the Board since 2018, Board Member since 2017. *Other assignments:* Chairman of the Board in Hedin Mobility Group AB and Arenabolaget i Solna AB. Board Member of Aimo Holding AB, Backahill AB, Consensus Asset Management AB, Revelop Management AB, Slättö Förvaltning AB and Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB *Education:* Master of Laws (LL.M), Stockholm University, Stockholm School of Economics (no degree)

Shareholding: 31,500

In accordance with the Swedish Corporate Governance Code, independent in relation to the company and the company management, dependent in relation to major shareholders.



Lennart Mauritzon

Born: 1967

Deputy Chairman of the Board since 2022, Board Member since

2021

Other assignments: CEO Backahill AB, Chairman of the Board of Catena Fastigheter AB and Board Member of Brinova AB, Rögle

Marknads AB and Wihlborgs Fastigheter AB.

Education: Bachelor of Science in Business Administration and

Economics, law *Shareholding:* 2 500

In accordance with the Swedish Corporate Governance Code, independent in relation to the company and the company management, dependent in relation to major shareholders.



Appendix H

Fabege

Bent Oustad

Born: 1973

Board Member since 2024

Other assignments: CEO Norwegian Property ASA and Board Member

of Nordr AS.

Education: Bachelor of Science in Business Administration and

Economics, NHH Norwegian School of Economics

Shareholding: 0

In accordance with the Swedish Corporate Governance Code, independent in relation to the company and the company management, dependent in relation to major shareholders.



Sofia Watt

Born: 1975

Board Member since 2024

Other roles: Chairman of the Board of Catella AB

Education: Executive MBA at Uppsala University, Master of Science in Engineering at the Royal Institute of Technology (KTH), Bachelor of

Science in Engineering at Mid Sweden University

Shareholding: 2,000

According to the Swedish Corporate Governance Code, independent in relation to the company, company management and major shareholders.



Stockholm, March 2025 Fabege AB (publ) Nominating Committee